Contact Us

Beaver Office: 525 Third Street, Beaver, PA 15009
Tel: 724.683.3400 – Fax: 724.683.3401

 

View Map/Directions – Entrance and parking in the back of the building, accessible via Corporation Street

Name
Ext.
E-Mail
Chad Agnew
3428
cagnew@cottrillarbutina.com
Tod Arbutina
3456
tarbutina@cottrillarbutina.com
Joseph Bevevino
3407
jbevevino@cottrillarbutina.com
Tiffany Smith Bowser
3423
tbowser@cottrillarbutina.com
Dale Cottrill
3409
dcottrill@cottrillarbutina.com
Danielle Cummings   dcummings@cottrillarbutina.com
Nathaniel DiBenedetto 3442 ndibenedetto@cottrillarbutina.com
Marilynne Donnelly
3300
mdonnelly@cottrillarbutina.com
Elisabeth Flinner
3419
eflinner@cottrillarbutina.com
Kevin Gallagher
3430
kgallagher@cottrillarbutina.com
Kelly D. Gallaher 3415 kgallaher@cottrillarbutina.com
Thomas Helsing
3402
thelsing@cottrillarbutina.com
Paula Ledbetter 3429 pledbetter@cottrillarbutina.com
Deborah Mangelli   dmangelli@cottrillarbutina.com
Anita Marker
3422
amarker@cottrillarbutina.com
Joel Martin
3405
jmartin@cottrillarbutina.com
Shannon McVey 3406 smcvey@cottrillarbutina.com
Katherine Pagan 3425 kpagan@cottrillarbutina.com
Michele Renz
3420
mrenz@cottrillarbutina.com
Lucas Rihely
3414
lrihely@cottrillarbutina.com
Richard Rocereto
3403
rrocereto@cottrillarbutina.com
Laura Scala
3413
lscala@cottrillarbutina.com
Lawrence Zahn
3408
lzahn@cottrillarbutina.com
 

Peters Township Office:

Waterdam Commons Office Park157 Waterdam Road, Suite 280, McMurray, PA 15317
Fax: 724.941.1789

Name
Direct Tel.
E-Mail
John Ellsworth
724.683.3434
jellsworth@cottrillarbutina.com
 

Pittsburgh Office:

Four Gateway Center, Suite 2200, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Tel: 412.227.0286

Name
Ext.
E-Mail
Tod Arbutina
121
tarbutina@cottrillarbutina.com
State Resident Acknowledgement

No information provided on this site is intended to constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy shares of any security, nor shall any security be offered or sold to any person, in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation, purchase, or sale would be unlawful under securities laws of such jurisdiction.

 

Registered Representatives of LPL Financial whose identities and associations with Cottrill, Arbutina Wealth Management Group, LLC are disclosed on this site may only discuss securities or transact business with persons who are residents of the following states:

 

Arizona - Arkansas - California - Colorado - District of Columbia - Florida - Georgia - Iowa - Kansas - Maine - Maryland - Massachusetts - Michigan - Missouri - Nebraska - New Jersey - New York - North Carolina - Ohio - Pennsylvania - South Carolina - Texas - Virginia - Washington - West Virginia

 

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC.